2012elections

News > 2012elections

National Teleconference on Voter Suppression - How to Make Our Election System Better - Tuesday, May 22nd

May 18, 2012

HOSTED BY NEW AMERICA MEDIA AND THE BRENNAN CENTER FOR JUSTICE AT NYU SCHOOL OF LAW When: Tuesday, May 22nd, 11:00 AM PST, 12 Noon MT, 1 PM CT, 2 PM EST To register for this teleconference call, please click...

National Teleconference on Voter Suppression - How to Fix Our Broken Election System - Tuesday, May 22nd

May 18, 2012

HOSTED BY NEW AMERICA MEDIA AND THE BRENNAN CENTER FOR JUSTICE AT NYU SCHOOL OF LAW When: Tuesday, May 22nd, 11:00 AM PST, 12 Noon MT, 1 PM CT, 2 PM EST To register for this teleconference call, please click...

News > 2012elections






Advertisement